获取$500美元免费

现在开始

月度游戏视频

Burning Desire

导航

Mummy's Gold在线赌博娱乐城

无论您位于世界的哪个位置,只要您对在线赌博娱乐游戏满怀激情,那么在Mummys Gold,您就可以得到所有您想拥有的。由世界上最好的赌博娱乐软件制造商Microgaming制作的体育游戏,它为我们提供了一个安全、令人兴奋的赌博娱乐体验,到目前为止,和那些在线赌博娱乐城的竞争对手相比,我们还是遥遥领先。事实上,当您在Mummys Gold设立一个新的在线娱乐城帐户后,我们向您保证:

300多款Microgaming游戏

其拥有300多款游戏,并且每月均会添加新的游戏,在Microgaming这个赌博娱乐游戏世界里,您永远不会感觉无聊。您能想到的每款游戏类型,我们的赌博娱乐城都已将其纳入囊中,而且拥有那些您在其他地方找不到的游戏!我们可以向您保证,虽然它会花费您较长时间,但是您可以玩遍每一款游戏!当开设Mummys Gold账户后,您立刻便可登陆:

除了这些游戏,还有各种机动游戏和其他选择,另外,还举行锦标赛和多人游戏,其中包括:

领取500美元的赌博娱乐奖励

一旦您加入我们的赌博娱乐城,您就有可能获得我们高达500美元的赌博娱乐奖励。想要得到它非常简单,您只需遵循注册说明,开设一个新账户。

Mummy’s Gold随时等待您的到来

我们Mummys Gold客服团队全年二十四小时为您提供查询服务,聆听您的意见或是对赌博娱乐城的建议。您可以通过电子邮件、在线聊天和电话通讯方式联系我们的客服团队。我们随时静等您的到来,Mummys Gold始终确保为您提供一段令人兴奋的体验。

 

在线赌博游戏

手机

手机

轮盘赌

轮盘赌

21点

21点

老虎机

老虎机

x

Welcome to Mummys Gold Casino
GET 500 € BONUS
1st Deposit - Match Bonus up to 500 € • New customers only • Min deposit 10 € • 70x wagering
  • Top Games
  • Slots
  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Table Games
  • Latest Games

It doesn’t matter which part of the world you hail form, if you harbour a passion for online casinos games then Mummy’s Gold Online Casino’s got just what you need. Sporting games made by Microgaming, one of the best casino software manufacturers in the world, we provide a safe and exciting casino experience that far outdoes many of our online casino competitors. As a matter of fact, when you open up a casino account with Mummy’s Gold, we will assure you of the following:

 

Microgaming-Powered Titles

With an amount exceeding 300 and more added every month, you’re guaranteed never to be bored with our range of Microgaming powered casino games. Every possible type of game you can think of and would find in a land-based casino has been included in our range of games along with ones you would not find anywhere else! You can play each and every one although it will take you a very long time we can assure you! When opening a Mummy’s Gold account you’ll get access to:

 

In addition to these games, all of which have various titles and options, many are also offered in tournament form, such as:

 

 

Get Your $500 Casino Bonus

Once you join our casino, you’ll be able to take advantage of our $500 casino bonus. Getting this offer is quite simple and all it involves is opening up your new player account by following the easy-to-follow registration instructions.

Mummy’s Gold is Always Available

Friendly and competent customer service, always on hand to assist with queries, comments and casino advice. You can contact our support team by way of email, live chat and telephonic communication. We’re here all the time to ensure that your Mummy’s Gold experience is a great one.

Language

×

Please enable cookies to successfully register and login to the site.